Solution for bulk

HAVE YOU EVER THINKED OF SELLING LIQUID BULK? ARE YOU AFRAID OF THE CONSTRAINTS? WE HAVE THE SOLUTION!

Fill out our form and we will contact you as soon as possible!


OUR SOLUTION

Olive Pressée offers retailers a turnkey solution allowing them to distribute our products in a simple, ecological, hygienic and efficient way. Our sales team will be able to accompany you during the installation in your store, in order to guide you to success. Nowadays, many solutions are available to you to offer oils in bulk, but not all are equal:

1. Metal futsis
Although very beautiful, the oils find themselves continually exposed to oxidation in the air. In addition, these types of containers do not allow an efficient and safe filling in addition to requiring additional handling, which leads to an additional risk of contamination.

2. Pump cans
Very unattractive, they do a lot of damage and do not inspire confidence in customers. If you're spending thousands of dollars on your interior design and branding, why mess it all up with plastic canisters? 

“At Olive Pressée, we believe that bulk must be done in exemplary hygienic conditions. The safety of your customers is important to us! »

 

YOUR OPTIONS

1. Gravity Box


Our bulk solution is aesthetic, safe and inspires confidence in customers. Overall, we use the “Bag In Box” concept arranged in a nice wooden box. The products are vacuum packed and have a guaranteed shelf life of 24 months. Moreover, since no manipulation of the products is required on your part, you can also sell organic ones. We are the only ones to offer this option!

Most of our oils already arrive in “Bag In Box” from our supplier at our request.

The advantages of “Bag In Box”: no oxidation, no damage, no rancidity, no exposure to light and no handling.

2. The “On Tap” vending machine


Just like our gravity boxes, our dispensers are very aesthetic, safe and inspire great confidence in consumers. With their modern look that combines steel and wood, they fit into any decor. The wow effect is guaranteed!

Automatic stainless steel pumps provide constant flow and are very easy to replace. There is no risk of product oxidation or contamination, and products stay fresh for up to 18 months. In addition, there is no need to worry about maintenance: it is included! Only simple minimal maintenance is required by your employees. You can opt for the 6-pump dispenser or the 12-pump dispenser*.

*see conditions.


Environmental Benefits


1 pallet of “bag in box” olive oil contains 1200 liters for 9.5 kg of plastic. In barrels, it is 800 liters. The bag is sent to you without any further handling. We even collect your empty bags and send them to Terra Cycle, which transforms and reuses them for more eco-responsible consumption.

    • The "bag in box" requires 80% less plastic than its equivalent in volume;
    • It requires less storage space;
    • No hot water washing required.

Once the boxes or dispensers are installed in your store, you can simply order bags of oil or vinegar. The change of bag is done in a few seconds only.

Do you want to sell our products in your store? Fill out our form and we will contact you as soon as possible!

Solution en vrac

AVEZ-VOUS DÉJÀ PENSÉ VENDRE DU VRAC LIQUIDE? LES CONTRAINTES VOUS FONT PEUR? NOUS AVONS LA SOLUTION!

Remplissez notre formulaire et nous vous contacterons dans les plus brefs délais!  

 

NOTRE SOLUTION 

Olive Pressée propose aux détaillants qui le désirent une solution clé en main leur permettant de distribuer nos produits de manière simple, écologique, hygiénique et efficace. Notre équipe de ventes sauras vous accompagner lors de l’implantation de comptoirs à huiles et à vinaigres en vrac dans votre entreprise, afin de vous guider vers le succès. De nos jours, beaucoup de solutions vous sont proposées pour offrir des huiles en vrac, mais toutes ne se valent pas :

  1. Les futsis en métal

Bien que très beaux, les huiles se retrouvent continuellement exposées à l’oxydation de l’air. De plus, ces types de contenants empêchent le remplissage efficace et sécuritaire en plus d’exiger une manipulation supplémentaire, ce qui entraîne une risque de contamination supplémentaire. 

  1. Les bidons à pompe 

Très peu esthétiques, ils font beaucoup de dégâts et n’inspirent pas confiance aux clients. Si vous dépensez des milliers de dollars dans votre design intérieur et votre image de marque, pourquoi tout gâcher avec des bidons en plastique? 

 

« Chez Olive Pressée, nous croyons que le vrac doit se faire dans des conditions hygiéniques exemplaires. La sécurité de vos clients et importante pour nous! »

 

VOS OPTIONS

1. La boîte à gravité Olive Pressée

Notre solution de vrac est esthétique, sécuritaire et inspire confiance aux clients. Globalement, nous utilisons le concept « Bag In Box » disposé dans une jolie boîte en bois. Les produits sont conditionnés sous vide et ont une durée de vie garantie de 24 mois. De plus, comme aucune manipulation des produits n’est requise de votre part, vous pouvez également les vendre en format biologique. Nous sommes les seuls à proposer cette option! 

La plupart de nos huiles arrivent déjà en « Bag In Box » de notre fournisseur à notre demande.

Les avantages du « Bag In Box » : pas d’oxydation, pas de dégâts, par de rancissement, pas d’exposition à la lumière et pas de manipulation. 

2. La distributrice « On Tap » 

 Tout comme nos boîtes à gravité, nos distributrices sont très esthétiques, sécuritaires et inspire une très grande confiance aux consommateurs. Avec leur allure moderne qui mélange l’acier et le bois, elles s’agencent dans tous les décors. L’effet wow est garanti!

Les pompes automatiques en acier inoxydable offrent un débit constant et sont très facile à remplacer. Il n’y a aucun risque d’oxydation ou de contamination des produits, et les produits restent frais jusqu’à 18 mois. De plus, il n’y a pas à s’inquiéter de l’entretien : elle est incluse! Une simple maintenance minimale est requise par vos employés. Vous pouvez opter pour la distributrice à 6 pompes ou la distributrice à 12 pompes*. 

*voir les conditions. 

 

Avantages pour l’environnement

1 palette d’huile d’olive « bag in box » contient 1200 litres pour 9,5kg de plastique. En barils, c’est 800 litres. Le sac est envoyé chez vous sans aucune autre manipulation. Nous récupérons même vos sacs vides et nous les envoyons chez Terra Cycle qui se charge des les transformer et les réutiliser pour une consommation plus écoresponsable. 

    • Le « bag in box » requiert 80% moins de plastique que son équivalent en volume;
    • Il requiert moins de surface de stockage;
    • Pas de lavage à l’eau chaude à faire. 

Une fois les boîtes ou les distributrices installées dans votre commerce, vous pouvez simplement commander des poches d’huile ou de vinaigre. Le changement de sac se fait en quelques secondes uniquement.

 

Vous désirez vendre nos produits dans votre commerce? Remplissez notre formulaire et nous vous contacterons dans les plus brefs délais!